Skip to main content

TCISD Board of Trustees

TCISD Board of Trustee Members


The Throckmorton Collegiate ISD School Board Members are:

Kathy Thorp - President

Gus Dormier - Vice-President

Sandra Redwine - Secretary

Terry Don Barrington - Member

Whitney Waller- Member

Kena Whitfield- Member

​Michael Woods - Member

Click on their names to email 


Link to Board Policy