Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


TISD Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: TISD Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


The TISD Staff

This list includes all personnel at the school district

Throckmorton Faculty and Staff

Click on the name if you would like to email them...

Amy Anthony - Elementary

Aaron Ashford - Coach and History

Jerry Barker - Band

‚ÄčGloria Barrett - PEIMS

Brenda Collins - Aide

Nelson Coulter - Interim Superintendent and Athletic Director

Amy Dollar -  Math

Ryan Dollar - Coach and History

Nicole Ellis - Elementary

Tricia Everett - HS Secretary

Leisa Farquhar - Science 

Kem Fogleman - Kindergarten (morning)

Gayle Fowler - EL Music, Band, and Janitorial

Kathy Fowler - Cafeteria Admin

Ray Fowler - Maintenance for District

Jay Gage - English

Mari Gifford - Aide

Debbie Hargrove - EL Secretary

Kathy Harper - Junior High Language Arts

Connie Hernandez - Math and Special Ed

Evan Hindman - Agriculture

Amy Jones - Cafeteria

Brandi Keeter - Elementary

Kerrie Lawson - Kindergarten (afternoon)

Candace Moses - Aide

Cindy Parker - Pay Roll & Superintendent Secretary

Ashley Redwine - Elementary

Liz Redwine - Principal

Rhonda Riley - Technology, Art, Culinary  Science

Courtney Wells - Counselor




Back To Top