Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


TCISD Staff Contacts

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: TCISD Staff Contacts >


Ajax Loading Image


The TCISD Staff

This list includes all personnel at the school district

Throckmorton Faculty and Staff

Click on the name if you would like to email them...

Amy Anthony - Elementary Math

‚ÄčGloria Barrett - PEIMS and Secretary

Kellie Bellah - Aide

Kolton Bellah - High School English

Karley Brown - Kindergarten

Haily Clark - High School Math

Michelle Cline - Superintendent

Brenda Collins - Pre-Kindergarten Aide

- Band

Nicole Ellis - Elementary Language Arts

Tricia Everett - Payroll and Superintendent Secretary

Griffin Fauntleroy - Science

Gayle Fowler - EL Music, Band, and Janitorial

Kathy Fowler - Cafeteria Admin

Ray Fowler - Maintenance for District

Mari Gifford - Special Ed Aide

Alexandria Gore - Special Ed and Junior High Math

Debbie Hargrove - Secretary

Kathy Harper - Junior High Language Arts

Evan Hindman - Agriculture

Amy Jones - Cafeteria

Brandi Keeter - Elementary Science

Karon Martinson - Girls Coordinator/PE/GT Coordinator

Mike Martinson - Misc.

Candace Moses - Elementary Aide

Ashley Redwine - 1st Grade

Liz Redwine - Principal

Rhonda Riley - AVID Coordinator, Technology, Art, Culinary  Science

Faith Silvas - Day Care

Courtney Wells - Counselor

Justin Willis - Athletic Director/Social Studies




Back To Top