Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Trustees

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Trustees >

Throckmorton School Board Agendas and Minutes

Includes list of board members

The Throckmorton ISD School Board Members are: Rudy Leal - President Jody Moore- Vice-President Sandra  Redwine  - Secretary ‚Äč Michael Woods - Member Michael Leal - Member . . . read more

Throckmorton District of Innovation Plan

June 21, 2017

Throckmorton has become a District of Innovation.  Please read to understand all this means for our school district.   Throckmorton District of Innovation Final Plan read more

Back To Top